PHYTOsolvan®

In addition to gastrointestinal diseases, respiratory problems are the most important health challenge for livestock. PHYTOsolvan® with its unique, innovative herbal formula improves the palatability of the feed and supports the respiratory functions in ruminants, pigs and poultry.

Respiratory Health –
Herbal power for free breathing

The effectiveness of the natural essential oils and herbal extracts it contains has been proven in science and practice. The positive influence on the barn air and the barn climate improves the well-being of the animals - for free breathing.

Thyme oil and anise oil as the main active ingredients, combined with other essential oils and extracts that have a synergistic or complementary effect result in the unique herbal formula of PHYTOsolvan®. All essential oils and extracts are purely natural and strictly selected according to our own guidelines and specifications. For maximum product safety and reliability.

precision and reliability

All raw materials and carriers that go beyond our innovative herbal formula are only sourced from established, certified and leading suppliers. All processes are controlled and documented by an integrated electronic production control and quality management program - from goods receipt through production and storage to shipping to you.

Your trust proves us right: As one of the world's leading companies for botanical active ingredients in the field of animal feed, we offer healthy alternatives for keeping your livestock healthy. That's what we stand for.

What customers say about PHYTOsolvan®

“Due to problems with the climate control at day 33, the broilers (Hubbard) suffered from temperature stress. The feed intake decreased from approx. 110g to 100g per animal and day.
By administering PHYTOsolvan® Liquid, the target curve (approx. 130g/animal and day) was reached again just three days later.”

Operation with 160.000 broilers in LK Emsland

"By administering PHYTOsolvan® Liquid when the pullets (Lohmann) were housed, we were able to observe a 6g higher feed intake per animal and day."

Farm with 24.000 laying hens in barn systems in Schleswig-Holstein

“Our laying hens often have respiratory problems, especially wheezing and nasal discharge. With PHYTOsolvan® Liquid we noticed a clear alleviation of the symptoms after a short time. No drug treatment was required.”

Owner of a medium-sized farm: 250ml / 1.000L of water

"Respiratory problems in turkeys that started at an early stage could be stopped with PHYTOsolvan® Liquid, so that no infection occurred and no further treatment was necessary."

Operation with 14.000 turkey chicks and 8.000 fattening turkeys in Lower Saxony

“Incipient coughing was observed in 40-day-old piglets (Pietrain). Due to the preventive treatment with PHYTOsolvan® Liquid, the feed intake was 2% higher and the cough did not catch on."

Farm with 200 breeding sows in the LK Emslandfzuchtferkel: 350ml / 1.000L water 8 days

PHYTOsolvan® products

Swine

Dairy & Beef

149,90 

VAT included

Rabbits

Poultry

ab 13,90 

VAT included

excl. Shipping rate

Swine

668,75 

VAT included

thyme oil

Antispasmodic and effective, promotes blood circulation and has an antispasmodic effect. Thanks to these properties, the essential oil has long been used successfully for stomach and intestinal problems as well as colds.

Anise essential oil also benefits the respiratory tract by promoting the expectoration of bronchial secretions. In addition, the sweet, aromatic essential oil has an antispasmodic and cough-relieving effect and is also often used to treat catarrh of the respiratory tract.

The essential oil of the blue chamomile is part of the PHYTOsolvan® liquid. It contains various bioactive components such as chamazulene, bisabolol, matricin and apigenin glucoside and is particularly known for its anti-inflammatory and antispasmodic properties. 

Likewise, when developing the PHYTOsolvan product, a specific combination of herbal extracts was selected, which has been proven to have a corresponding effect on respiratory diseases. The anti-inflammatory effect of these herbs can reduce irritation and inflammation in the mouth and throat. The secretion of mucus from the trachea is stimulated, which can reduce the occurrence of dry cough.

PHYTOsolvan®

Atemwegsbeschwerden sind neben Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen die bedeutendste Herausforderung für die Gesundheit von Nutztieren. PHYTOsolvan® mit seiner einzigartigen, innovativen Kräuterformel verbessert die Schmackhaftigkeit des Futters und unterstützt die Atemwegsfunktionen bei Wiederkäuern, Schweinen und Geflügel.

Atemwegsgesundheit –
Kräuter-Power für freies Atmen

Die Wirksamkeit der enthaltenen natürlichen ätherischen Öle und Kräuterextrakte ist belegt in Wissenschaft und Praxis. Der positive Einfluss auf die Stallluft und das Stallklima verbessert das Wohlbefinden der Tiere – für freies Atmen.

Thymian-Öl und Anis-Öl als Haupt-Wirkstoffe, kombiniert mit synergistisch oder komplementär wirkenden weiteren ätherischen Ölen und Extrakten ergeben die einzigartige Kräuterformel von PHYTOsolvan®. Alle ätherischen Öle und Extrakte sind rein natürlich und streng nach unseren eigenen Vorgaben und Spezifikationen selektiert. Für höchste Produktsicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit.

Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit

Alle über unsere innovative Kräuterformel hinausgehenden Rohstoffe und Trägerstoffe beziehen wir nur von festen, zertifizierten und führenden Lieferanten. Alle Prozesse werden durch ein integriertes elektronisches Produktionssteuerungs- und Qualitätsmanagementprogramm gesteuert und dokumentiert – vom Wareneingang über die Produktion und Lagerung bis zum Versand zu Ihnen.

Ihr Vertrauen gibt uns recht: Als eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für botanische Wirkstoffe im Bereich Tierfutter bieten wir gesunde Alternativen für die Gesunderhaltung Ihres Tierbestandes. Dafür stehen wir.

Das sagen Kunden über PHYTOsolvan®

„Durch Probleme mit der Klimasteuerung am 33. Lebenstag litten die Masthähnchen (Hubbard) an Temperaturstress. Die Futteraufnahme ging von ca. 110g auf 100g pro Tier und Tag zurück.
Durch die Gabe von PHYTOsolvan® Liquid wurde die Soll-Kurve (ca. 130g/ Tier und Tag) bereits drei Tage später wieder erreicht.“

Betrieb mit 160.000 Masthähnchen im LK Emsland

„Durch die Verabreichung von PHYTOsolvan® Liquid bei Einstallung der Junghennen (Lohmann) konnten wir eine um 6g höhere Futteraufnahme pro Tier und Tag beobachten.“

Betrieb mit 24.000 Legehennen in Bodenhaltung in Schleswig-Holstein

“Unsere Legehennen haben häufig Atemwegsprobleme, insb. Röcheln und Nasenausfluss. Mit PHYTOsolvan® Liquid haben wir eine deutliche Linderung der Symptome nach kurzer Zeit festgestellt. Es war keine medikamentöse Behandlung erforderlich.“

Inhaberin von einem mittelgroßen Betriebennen: 250ml / 1.000L Wasser

„Im frühen Stadium beginnende Atemwegsbeschwerden bei Puten konnten mit PHYTOsolvan® Liquid gestoppt werden, so dass es zu keiner Infektion kam und keine weitere Behandlung erforderlich wurde.“

Betrieb mit 14.000 Putenküken und 8.000 Mastputen in Niedersachsen

„Bei 40 Tage alten Ferkeln (Pietrain) wurde beginnender Husten festgestellt. Durch die präventive Behandlung mit PHYTOsolvan® Liquid war die Futterauf-nahme 2% höher, und der Husten hat sich nicht durchgesetzt.“

Betrieb mit 200 Zuchtsauen im LK Emslandfzuchtferkel: 350ml / 1.000L Wasser 8 Tage

PHYTOsolvan® Produkte

Kaninchen

Geflügel

Our online shop is only

inkl. MwSt.

Schweine

Our online shop is only

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Schafe & Ziegen

Kaninchen

Our online shop is only

inkl. MwSt.

Thymianöl

Krampflösend und wirkungsvoll, fördert die Durchblutung und wirkt dabei krampflösend. Dank dieser Eigenschaften wird das ätherische Öl schon seit langem bei Magen- und Darmbeschwerden sowie Erkältungen erfolgreich eingesetzt.

Auch ätherisches Anis-Öl kommt den Atemwegen zugute, indem es das Abhusten von Bronchialsekret fördert. Darüber hinaus wirkt das süßlich aromatische ätherische Öl krampflösend und hustenstillend und kommt auch häufig gegen Katarrhe der Atemwege zum Einsatz.

Das ätherische Öl der blauen Kamille ist Bestandteil des PHYTOsolvan® Liquids. Es beinhaltet verschiedene bioaktive Bestandteile wie Chamazulen, Bisabolol, Matricin und Apigenin-Glucosid und ist besonders für seine entzündungshemmenden und krampflösenden Eigenschaften bekannt. 

Ebenso wurde bei der Produktentwicklung des PHYTOsolvans eine bestimmte Kombination von Kräuterextrakten ausgewählt, denen eine entsprechende Wirkung bei Atemwegserkrankungen nachgewiesen wird. Durch die entzündungshemmende Wirkung dieser Kräuter können Reizungen und Entzündungen im Mund- und Rachenraum reduziert werden. Die Sekretion von Schleim aus der Luftröhre wird angeregt, wodurch das Auftreten von trockenem Husten reduziert werden kann.